Agencies included


Canada. Transportation Safety Board of Canada.

Colombia. Aeronautica Civil.

Denmark. Accident Investigation Board.

Dominican Republic . Director General of Civil Aviation.

Egypt. Ministry of Civil Aviation, Central Administration for Aviation Accidents.

Ethiopia. Ethiopian Civil Aviation Authority Flight Safety Department.

Finland. Finland Accident Investigation Board.

Germany. Federal Bureau of Aircraft Accidents Investigation.

Hong Kong. Civil Aviation Department Hong Kong, Accident Investigation Division.

Indonesia. National Transportation Safety Committee (NTSC).

Ireland. Air Accident Investigation Unit (AAIU).

The Netherlands . The Dutch Safety Board.

New Zealand. Transport Accident Investigation Commission (TAIC).

Norway. Accident Investigation Board Norway (AIB).

Portugal. Aviation Accidents Prevention and Investigation Department.

Spain. Civil Aviation Accident and Incident Investigation Commission (CIAIAC).

Sweden. Swedish Accident Investigation Board.

Switzerland. Aircraft Accident Investigation Bureau.

Taiwan. Aviation Safety Council.

Thailand. Aircraft Accidents Prevention and Investigation Branch.

United Kingdom. Aircraft Accident Investigation Board.

United States. National Transportation Safety Board.

Useful Links

Copyright © 2006-2009 by Flight Simulation Systems, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.  
All referenced trademarks are the property of their respective owners.